Every day we are inspired and driven by the life stories and potential of our Bay Scholars

Clint Reilly

President & Founder

Caitlin Curran Kavanagh

Executive Director

Megha Rajput

Director of Operations

Lars Lund

Director of Institutional Advancement

Our Board

Annie Eagan
Rodney-Pierre Antoine
Rev. Paul Fitzgerald, SJ
Rev. Charles Gagan, SJ
Farah Makras
Arlene Inch

Gretchen Kimball
Mike Kelly
John Kunzweiler
Mark Molumphy
Peter Muscat
Elizabeth O’Callahan

Bay Scholars:

  • is relational, built on human connection and our common cause.
  • believes education is power and a gateway to change.
  • embraces family and community.
  • respects the diverse cultures and languages of our Bay Scholars.
  • supports the young leaders of our Bay Area communities
  • upholds the educational pursuits and dreams of our Bay Scholars.