Our Board

Clint Reilly (Chair of Board)
Niccolo De Luca
Annie Eagan
Charles Gagan, S.J.
Michael Kelly

John Kunzweiler
Peter Muscat
John Noonan
Rodney Pierre-Antoine
Michael Pola

Bay Scholars:

  • is relational, built on human connection and our common cause.
  • believes education is power and a gateway to change.
  • embraces family and community.
  • respects the diverse cultures and languages of our Bay Scholars.
  • supports the young leaders of our Bay Area communities
  • upholds the educational pursuits and dreams of our Bay Scholars.